Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Seal


Search Our Site

Click for Warren, Massachusetts Forecast

Banner Photographs
Courtesy of
Christopher Dunphy
Upcoming Meetings Calendar
April 2018
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Shepard Municipal Building
3:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Office
6:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Board of Health Office
5:30 PM
Location: Shepard Building
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Shepard Building
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Shepard Municipal Building
7:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Community Room - Winthrop Terra
6:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Office
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plant
7:00 PM
Location: Shepard Building - Room TBD
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Board of Health Office
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
3:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Office
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Shepard Building
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Clerk's Office
7:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plant
1:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Office
7:00 PM
Location: Shepard Municipal Building
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Board of Health Office
Town of Warren
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website