Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Seal


Search Our Site

Click for Warren, Massachusetts Forecast

Banner Photographs
Courtesy of
Christopher Dunphy
Upcoming Meetings Calendar
January 2018
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: W. Brookfield Elem. School
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Shepard Building
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
5:30 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Community Rm. Winthrop Terrace
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plant
2:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Shepard Building
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Office
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Board of Health Office
7:15 PM
Location: Shepard Municipal Building
Friday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plant
Town of Warren
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website